words

the gate of creation

Don’t say that no man has ever tasted your ice cream, U’re the star of the night supreme. U’ll always be a virgin 4 no man deserves your love. I only pray that when U dream I’m the one U dream of. I pray that when U dream U dream of how we kiss not with our lips, but with our souls. Stop me if I bore U. Why is it that I think we’d be so good in bed? Can U hear me?

 

Why do I love U so much? It’s so strange, I’m more comfortable around U when I’m naked. Can U hear me? I wonder if U have any mercy, don’t torture me. There’s no one else like me. I’m the best U’ll ever find. No one else could understand U. U’re 2 complex.They say nothing’s perfect, but they don’t know U♥

 

Leave a Reply

